Waterlab (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 012 349 1044/66

Fax: 086 654 2570

 

Physical Address:

23B De Havilland Crescent, Persequor Techno Park, Meiring Naude Rd, Brummeria, Pretoria

 

GPS Coordinates:

25°44'50.3"S 28°16'21.3"E

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 283, Persequor Techno Park, 0020

 

Management

Managing Director: Louis de Wet ldewet@waterlab.co.za

Director: Kali Nkabinde kali@waterlab.co.za

Director: Ard van de Wetering ard@waterlab.co.za

Water analysis and Technical Queries

(Technical Signatories)

Kali Nkabinde kali@waterlab.co.za

Ard van de Wetering ard@waterlab.co.za

Joseph Ngobeza joseph@waterlab.co.za

 

Admin

Mandy van der Heyde mandyv@waterlab.co.za

Elmarie Gates admin@waterlab.co.za

Geochemical or Soil analysis

Elza Botha ebotha@waterlab.co.za

Ernest Pelser ernest@waterlab.co.za

 

 

 

Accounts

Leonie Hurd accounts@waterlab.co.za

Elmarie Gates admin@waterlab.co.za

Bio-monitoring

Ernest Pelser ernest@waterlab.co.za

Louis de Wet ldewet@waterlab.co.za

Rozell Basson rozell@waterlab.co.za

 

 

SANAS Accreditation

Management system: Sharmaine de Wet sharmaine@waterlab.co.za

Technical requirements: Joseph Ngobeza joseph@waterlab.co.za

Waterlab (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 012 349 1044/66

Fax: 086 654 2570

 

Physical Address:

23B De Havilland Crescent

Persequor Techno Park

Meiring Naude Rd

Brummeria, Pretoria

 

GPS Coordinates:

25°44'50.3"S 28°16'21.3"E

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 283,

Persequor Techno Park, 0020

 

Management

Managing Director: Louis de Wet ldewet@waterlab.co.za

Director: Kali Nkabinde kali@waterlab.co.za

Director: Ard van de Wetering ard@waterlab.co.za

 

Water analysis and Technical Queries

(Technical Signatories)

Kali Nkabinde kali@waterlab.co.za

Ard van de Wetering ard@waterlab.co.za

Joseph Ngobeza joseph@waterlab.co.za

 

Geochemical or Soil analysis

Elza Botha ebotha@waterlab.co.za

Ernest Pelser ernest@waterlab.co.za

 

Bio-monitoring

Ernest Pelser ernest@waterlab.co.za

Louis de Wet ldewet@waterlab.co.za

Rozell Basson rozell@waterlab.co.za

 

Admin

Mandy van der Heyde mandyv@waterlab.co.za

Elmarie Gates admin@waterlab.co.za

 

Accounts

Leonie Hurd accounts@waterlab.co.za

Elmarie Gates admin@waterlab.co.za

 

SANAS Accreditation

Management system: Sharmaine de Wet sharmaine@waterlab.co.za

Technical requirements: Joseph Ngobeza joseph@waterlab.co.za